Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Oliver Thomas

Portrait: Thomas, Oliver, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6232
oliver.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://www.imwi.uni-osnabrueck.de/
Raum: 47/103
Katharinenstraße 3
49069 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Dorothee Möllmann

Portrait: Möllmann, Dorothee

Tel.: +49 541 969-4810
dorothee.moellmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/104
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

Habilitanden

Dr. Novica Zarvic

Portrait: Zarvic, Novica, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4812
Novica.Zarvic@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/108
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lisa Berkemeier, M. Sc.

Portrait: Berkemeier, Lisa, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6029
lisa.berkemeier@uos.de
Raum: 46/205
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Jonas Brinker, M. Sc.

Portrait: Brinker, Jonas, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4813
jonas.brinker@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/102
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Simon Hagen, M. Sc.

Portrait: Hagen, Simon, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4040
simon.hagen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/101
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Sven Jannaber, M. Sc.

Portrait: Jannaber, Sven, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4828
sven.jannaber@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/107
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Friedemann Kammler, M. Sc.

Portrait: Kammler, Friedemann, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4301
friedemann.kammler@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/102
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Johannes Langhein, M. Sc.

Portrait: Langhein, Johannes, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4778
johannes.langhein@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/202
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Florian Remark

Portrait: Remark, Florian

Tel.: +49 541 969-4247
florian.remark@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/205
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Jannis Vogel, M. Sc.

Portrait: Vogel, Jannis, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4811
jannis.vogel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/204
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Benedikt Johannes Zobel, M. Sc.

Portrait: Zobel, Benedikt Johannes, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6361
benedikt.zobel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/204
Katharinenstr. 5
49074 Osnabrück

Hilfskräfte

Steffen Beermann

Portrait: Beermann, Steffen

Lena Eisenblätter

Portrait: Eisenblätter, Lena

Lisa Franke

Portrait: Franke, Lisa

Laura Sophie Gravemeier

Portrait: Gravemeier, Laura Sophie

Tahany Hmaid

Portrait: Hmaid, Tahany

Viviane Kakerbeck

Portrait: Kakerbeck, Viviane

B. Sc. Immo Leising

Portrait: Leising, Immo, B. Sc.

Patricia Menke

Portrait: Menke, Patricia

Lukas Menzel

Portrait: Menzel, Lukas

Dennis Meyer zu Bergsten

Portrait: Meyer zu Bergsten, Dennis

Jonas Rebstadt

Portrait: Rebstadt, Jonas

Anna Schumann

Portrait: Schumann, Anna